User171: Insert cheesy headline here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Canal winchester, Ohio
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
User171 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Lab tech at a paint factory







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rob
Looking for a girl who still knows how to have fun and can find the positive in anything. Just want to hang out for now.
Must be ok with
Cars
Guns
Last minute decisions

For all the girls who like bonfires. I have one in my backyard.

Old profile
I spend most of my time working on my house and being around friends and family. Family comes first. I'm a big kid that likes to have fun but I still handle my responsibilities. I can fix anything. I like to shoot, fish and race but also enjoy a night in watching movies. I enjoy being outside, I've always had dirtbikes or 4 wheelers growing up. I'm spontaneous and I've traveled to Egypt, Italy, Mexico, and Canada to name a few. I consider myself an amateur photographer. I love kids i want kids just need to find the right girl for that. To top it all off.. I also like to cook!

Some of my favorite TV shows and movies are: Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate, (anything with a star in it) The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, and Falling Skies. I also enjoy watching the History and Discovery Channels. I dont concider myself a gamer but i have spent $1000+ on a game that hasnt even been released yet.

I'm looking for someone I can share an intelligent conversation with.Communication and spending quality time together are important to me.

First Date
Lots of laughing.