blaqsheep: "Back to the drawing board"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Adams, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
blaqsheep wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 46 year old man that wants to find a nice woman to spend some time with. I have never been married, but I have a high school aged daughter at home. I am a very devoted single parent. Basically at this time, I am a homebody that enjoys the simpler things in life and taking care of my daughter is my number one priority. In the summer time fishing and most outdoor activities are things I enjoy. (Spring and summer are my favorite seasons.) I also like to cook and have developed some of my own healthy recipes. Currently I am 5'9" tall and weigh approx. 200#. I would like to shed a few lbs. and am doing my best. I am looking forward to a future of happiness and am working toward that goal. Please feel free to make first contact if you like my profile. I am kind of shy sometimes. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

First Date
Open to suggestions. Something simple and quiet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blaqsheep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 52.
Lives in United States