Brinay1: oh ya pof
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North attleboro, Massachusetts
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brinay1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brittany
So I am updating this and have decided that I am just going to say it like it is and I hope that it is okay with all of you..

I'm not here for a quick hookup or a one night thing.. I mean if that is all that comes from this, than that is a different story. I don't exactly expect anything to come from this website, but I am just putting it out there that I will not sleep with you on the first date.

I want to tell you that I am different from all the other girls on here, but wouldn't that make me one of them? haha I mean, I'm sure we're all similar; I do drink iced coffee more than I drink water, I am always in the mood for a mani/pedi, I think I am the best driver/singer on this planet, I crave sushi 24/7, I drink wine like it's my job, I spend way too much money on purses and I wear lipstick when it isn't necessary. It is going to be your job to find out what makes me stand out from everyone else :)

I have a brain and I know how to use it. I enjoy intellectual conversation. I enjoy polite people. I am always a very selfless person. My family means more to me than I can express in words. I would do absolutley anything for them. My little sister is my world and I have had the amazing opportunity to watch her grow and discover new things!

I am an easy going person and I love to have fun. I am always in the mood to do anything, especially going to the aquarium/zoo and getting ice cream! Haha, I also go on nature walks way too often at 21.

As for work, I am an assistant manager at the highest volume store in New England at my company. I would tell you that company, however I would rather you not stalk me so we can save that info for a little later on :p

Feel free to Message me!

First Date
Surprise me :) preferably with ice cream :)