oddlee: Well, hello there!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ellensburg, Washington
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
oddlee is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lee
I was never really one who liked talking about myself much, but since I must here's what I have...

I can tell you that I am funny, witty, and a little sarcastic. It has been said that I am little short with some people, but I am taller the most. I enjoy talking to and being with people most of the time, but I also enjoy quiet intimate times. There are people out there that say I am not shy, but I think I am when it comes to meeting new people.

I have two cats, both are Gingers One is a geriatric ginger (Scarffy), and the other is a flirtatious ~2 year old (Aiden). I have lived in Ellensburg 14 years now and I like it. I realize that I am not a big city type of guy, but I do like the convince of having one close.

I am huge white coffee and ice cream fan (TGF Winegers),

I am mostly an open book, ask me anything you like!


First Date
Chatting over a drink sounds like an excellent place to start... and then we could talk a walk. While the movies would be a nice second date, on the first we would not have an opportunity to chat and get to know one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to oddlee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States