Perryfirefighter: who is out there for me....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Perry, New York
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Perryfirefighter is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Work and fire fighter

me out side just chilling

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Richard
Hi I am Richard.I work a full time job and volunteer for my town's fire dept.I love the warm weather and cold weather is okay.I love spending time with family and friends.I like being out doors and enjoy all kinds of music, Bomfires,camping and trying new things.I am ready to find my best friend that shares the same interests as I do.I have been through a lot of tragedies in my past but they have helped me grow and become a good,loving person inside and out.I prefer to be straigh forward,honest and down to earth.I avoid drama at all cause there's just no need or time for it.I enjoy an active life style.I am just seeing what is out there,and if I can find what it is that I am looking for.I'm an easy going guy that is looking for my place in this crazy world.I want some one who can love me for me. I am on this site looking for some one to connect with,get to know and hopefully end up with so if you are too hit me up!!

First Date
Well first date Dinner and a walk in the warm sun or under the stars and moon light and talk get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Perryfirefighter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married