kwattage: "...nowhere to go but everywhere"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Bald
Intent
kwattage is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Life is short and I value experiences and good company, whether it's trying a new restaurant in the neighborhood or traveling to far off places. I try to take in local culture, enjoying festivals, food trucks, museums and block parties all the same. I'm also happy staying in- movies, cooking, card games, all good, and I like to turn the pages on my Kindle if I have time alone.

I have no delusions about what I want in life. I'm empathetic and patient but I am not shy about being direct. I work on improving myself, which means acknowledging and addressing weaknesses, but I don't take life too seriously and I'm always optimistic. I love equally laughing til I'm lightheaded and serious reflections about the world. I'm employed professionally (technology marketing), I work hard, I love what I do, and I pay my bills. Oh, and I smell nice.

I like women that enjoy sharing stories, have an open mind, and can appreciate small things but aren't afraid to get a little out of the comfort zone in their lives.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kwattage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.