wildflowergrows: Looking for down to earth lovable man that wants a
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Georgia
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
wildflowergrows Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love the Spring and the Fall seasons of the year. I enjoy watching nature and people. I am sweet, passionate, and compassionate. Love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy dining out as well as cooking and staying in. I enjoy being pampered and spoiled but in return I enjoy giving as much or more as getting. I get along with most people except the ones with an arrogant attitude. I am very flexible and adaptable and can enjoy most things in the company of the right person. I would like to find a life long mate.

First Date
If you are with someone whose company you enjoy, then most anything you do together will be great, even when the weather doesn't cooperate. I suppose that meeting some place where we could talk and get to know more about one another would be a start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildflowergrows you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 74.
Live in United States