witchdoctor0411: Gentelmen prefer blondes
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Savannah, Georgia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
witchdoctor0411 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
paramedic / bartender


dating
bored at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About cam
Hey im Cameron, I like to do adventerous things. I like hiking, working out, riding motorcycles and traveling. Im an Army Ranger Medic and I really enjoy the medical field. I'm also a bartender on the weekends. I also really enjoy intelligent people if you cannot hold a good conversation I will probably not be too interested. I am a sucker for girls who work out a lot and Im also a bit of a nerd haha. Im a very nice guy and if you are polite I will probably respond I don't bite I promise haha. Im not really a shy person and will usually speak my mind. just an upfront in your face all American dude. Im a tad bit rough around the edges but I promise you my Mom taught me good manners as a kid. I know how to treat a woman right. So if youre interested, Hit me up and lets go base jump or swim to Hilton head or anything that involves us having fun and going on an adventure. :)

First Date
Lets go do something casual first and grab some drinks and then maybe we can go throw a baseball in the park, or go for a jog around forscythe, or go to the beach or something.