CarleyBaby: Don't bother messaging me until you read my Bio (:
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
CarleyBaby wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Diva
Profession
Food Handler


dating
Because this is me on the daily.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Carley
I am 19 years young and attend San Jose State University. I am a Delta Zeta! I just recently moved out of my parents home and got my first job. I work on campus. I am overweight, if you don't like big girls, I'm not for you. I am going to school to be a juvenile counselor. I have goals in life and I plan on achieving them. I will not let anything or anyone stand in the way.

I am pretty easy going, but I do have an attitude. I tend to be too honest and will say what I feel. Some people can't handle it. I am pretty shy when people first meet me, but once I've become comfortable, you won't get me to shut up. I have a ton of energy and hate sitting on the couch all day. I am the kind of person that likes to hangout with friends and find something to just about every night. A night in, cuddling on the couch, watching movies is always nice too, though.

I enjoy traveling and going on vacation when I can. I don't have a lot of money to just go out and explore when I want but I do what I can. I go on family trips and very much enjoy spending time in Mexico.

Friends and family mean everything to me. If there are two people that I would do absolutely anything for it would be my two little cousins, they are my world. My grandparents took me in as a baby and have always been there for me. My aunt is my role model and I look up to her as if she were my mother. She has always done everything for me and I am so grateful to have her in my life.

I have 1 tattoo, a few ear piercing's, and a nose ring. My tattoo says, "One step at a time." I wanted something that pertained to dancing and to life. I believe in living life everyday and taking what it has to offer.

First Date
Something fun and exciting... Like an amusement park or take me to a concert! I need someone that can show me a good time and make sure that the date runs smoothly with little awkwardness. I hate awkward situations and try to stay as far away from them as possible. I need someone to be more outgoing than me. On the first date, I will be quiet because that is the kind of person I am. Ask me questions and make me laugh.