khire: Looking for the real deal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Zillah, Washington
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
khire is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Scoobs and I at her graduation






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Not really very impressed with this site so far. Looking for someone who is interested in what they can give back to the world and not just what they can take from it. I'm not interested in snoop dogg or jumping up and down on the couch belching beer and screaming go Seahawks (or any other team for that matter). I am looking for someone who realizes there is more to life than superficial self centered stuff. No I'm not usually rude or ill mannered. I actually spend a good deal of my time joking around. I'm just looking for someone who looks like a lady, acts like a lady and carries herself like a lady. Something that seems to be in very short supply, at least here. My pop up blocker interferes with the chat feature here, if you want to talk pls send me a message.

First Date
Something we both would have fun doing. Preferably without to much food involved, ever try to talk while trying to eat a cherry tomato from your salad?


Mail Settings
To send a message to khire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke