southflanativ
Age: 48
Hang out
mustlove22makko: Looking for mysterious an outgoing.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
mustlove22makko Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
cosmotologist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lisa
I am a midwest transpant. I have lived in Fl my entire adult life. My grown children were raised in the sun and on the water. Next to my children, I love my boat and being on the water. The perfect day is being on my boat with a friend catching fish that we will tell wild stories about, then heading home for a beverage and a nice evening. I have a great job running my own hair salon. My life style is free with no constraints, so I can jump in the car at a moments notice and drive to the FL Keys !!! OMG that is what I love to do! All my friends tell me I am really fun and have an outgoing disposition. My faith is important to me but I do not attend church regularly. I am very proud of my 2 athletic boys (rugby), they inheited my creative abilities and good looks! Growing up in the outdoors, appriecating nature, my dream is to move to an area in FL where I can have horses someday.

First Date
Obviously something fun, but part or our time should be in a setting where we can talk and get to know one another. No bungy jumping or sky diving, LOL. I dont really drink coffee, so Starbucks is out. I am equally comfortable in a coutour gown as shorts and walking shoes. I prefer a non-smoker but it is not a deal breaker. Wouldn't be opposed to deep sea fishing , I will be smiling all day. Especially, when I win the fishing pool !!! Afterwards let's head home to cook the catch on the grill. I make the BEST grilled fish with fresh herbs. Great food and great conversation OR. just relaxing while watching a great movie. I have so many favorites, so please you choose the movie. I like to expect the unexpexted ,fun an excitement is my thing.. This is actually my IDEAL date NOT A FIRST DATE. I guess I got carried away. Better to say more than nothing at all.