paulwatson78: Adventurous, active, intelligent, mature - interested?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
paulwatson78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
TravelingVolunteeringRunning/exercising
ExploringSpending time with friends/familyHiking
CampingVisiting museums/art galleries/etc

About Paul
Who am I? I'm a 35-going-on-36 year old Central Ohio guy and I'm also: a traveler and explorer, a music and sports lover (a life-long Buckeyes/Browns backer and rock fan), a fan of good food and drink, a hard worker, a generally unselfish and generous person, a passionate lover, a nerd (when it comes to some things), an eternal optimist, an animal lover, and other things that you'll have to find out for yourself if you're still interested. I'm looking for a good woman in the area to start to get to know - I'm not interested in rushing anything, but I'm also not interested in playing email tag for very long. I can understand how this whole "online thing" could be kind of intimidating, but please only contact me if I seem like someone you're willing to consider eventually meeting. Thanks for reading this to the end and I hope we get a chance to get to know something about each other, but if not then good luck with your search.