KayGC: You had me at Beard.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
KayGC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
The Derek Zoolander Center For Kids Who Can't Read


dating
Per important recent events






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
IG/KIK/Snap: kakacamps

Hmmm. I'm a recent graduate of UC Berkeley. I studied sociology and psychology. I am passionate about uplifting people, and giving advice at any chance I get, which is why I have a passion for managing people. I absolutely LOOOVVEEE holding stimulating conversations with others, and sometimes myself lol.

I love to cook. I do it more so for others, and only do easy meal prep for myself. So far, nobody has been food poisoned. I try to stay active, and go running very often. Recently been looking for new hiking trails when my hectic work schedule allows. I will try anything new. If I haven't tried it, let's do it. Though I try to stay healthy, I also enjoy the finer things in life. I have a weakness for good food and love to eat and I'll admit it. I will eat in front of you then eat the plate too! Uhhhh I actually enjoy watching and playing sports. I am an amateur photographer, poet, artist, and fashionista. I love things that are pleasantly aesthetic, and simply beautiful by nature.

I am currently working on applying to grad school to get my MBA in marketing or finance. I have a vision, and really try to surround myself with people who are like-minded and will enhance my life and challenge me. Looking to meet people to learn from and build with, and hopefully share laughs with.

Bouncing off that, I believe in being the person you want to find. Though I'm not at my greatest potential, I hope to meet someone who is also striving for better and hungry for more. Goal-oriented, family-oriented, honest, loyal, generous-- all qualities I try to practice, and hope to find in a partner. Good spellers and humility are also important. :)

First Date
Mmmmm I'd have to say April 25th. . Because it's not too hot, and it's not too cold. All you need is a light jacket. . .

Oh for real? Lol. Uhhhh doesn't have to be anything spectacular. In fact, I prefer it be something simple. Ice cream, coffee, a drink, park, random "pretend we don't know each other" meet, skipping rocks in SF, piggy back ride, whatever. Best way to impress me is to engage in conversation. Save the fancy stuff for once something is already established.

I'm also a sucker for cute hole-in-the-wall places that I've never been to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KayGC you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.