Degold
Age: 58
Dating
jonboy19800
Age: 58
Friends
ts302: desertplains
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saintlouis, Missouri
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ts302 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
transportation


dating
my daughter and myself over the Holidays






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am told that I am a very honest and sincere person. I have always placed family, and friends at the top.I am looking to add a life long companion to enjoy life to all magnitudes. I love activities that involve family and friends as well as quiet time spent with that particular someone. Dining in or out, theatre, plays, bike riding, long drives into the country side with dinner. Wineries, show or just working in the yard. Love to snow ski and time at the beach

First Date
After first meeting we would depart to a quaint spot to get acquainted and have the oportunity to explore one anothers likes and dislikes. Later followed by a drive through the countryside enjoying the outdoor beauty and becoming further in tune with one another. Then followed by dinner at a restaurant of her choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ts302 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 63.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke