maryadams222
Age: 39
Dating
pdxsocialbutterfly: Enjoying my 30's...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
pdxsocialbutterfly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
fashion/event photographer


dating
I really love this hat!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
PhotographyCookingCamping
Not super scary supernatural themed movies and tv showsTheater

About Me
UPDATE:

My schedule is getting busier as my photography client base is growing quickly but I can still make time for the right person.

Things I have started up in Chicago:

1. Upcycle craft day on Wednesdays at my photography studio. (If you have any plastic bottle lids or tin bottle caps can I have them?)
2. Poi spinning lessons on Mondays. (I can do a 3 beat weave... yay!)
3. Possibly going to start this on Fridays: http://ediblealchemyfoods.com/volunteer/

Any of these things are open to me bringing people if you want to learn or participate with me. :)


I just moved here Oct 8th. The city is beautiful and a little overwhelming. I would love somebody to show me around.
I want to see the aquarium and a zoo!

I am just me. {Giggle} I get along with everybody. I am always laughing and smiling. Sometimes it's because I am being mischievous.

I tend to always have my camera with me. I also love to cook, camp and watch movies.
I am hoping to meet new people and explore Chicago.


I would really love to meet more people into photography. I enjoy the company of people who are
social and young at heart like myself.


First Date
I am sure that this city has tons of stuff going on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pdxsocialbutterfly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 42
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke