ceruleon7: Every passing moment is another chance.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
ceruleon7 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer


dating
Self portrait 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
PhotographyFilmMusic
BooksTravel beachesWater
CitiesFoodConcerts living a full and happy life

About Peter
Confident, well-adjusted, educated man seeks confident, well-adjusted, educated woman...

Uuggh. That sounds like I am one of those guys that teach Latin at a college you didn't go to. Lets try this again.

Well, before I get to the good stuff, let me get a few things out of the way;

1. I can't fix a car. I know where the key goes and I can can pretend I know how to fix a flat, but that's about it.

2. Can't ski or snowboard. I have no interest in putting things on my feet and sliding. I can do that at home in socks.

3. Can't do math very well. I went to art school.

4. Never been to Burning Man and I'm okay with that.

5. Never wanted to be anything other than who I am today.

You get the idea. What I am good at is travel, surprises, music, books, spontaneity, photography, going out and staying in, TV, respect, compassion, passion, movies, honesty, sharing, open mind, kissing, fantasy, karma, love. I can cook, I can take you to a place you've never been, I can argue, I can be the one you really do want to be with.

If you'd like to know more about me, just ask.


First Date
I think a nice first date would be appetizer grazing at several good restaurants within walking distance.... Tapas! Sushi! tacos!....then a movie or live music, coffee at the end, walk you to your car, a kiss that you think about on the way home.