sheka_400
Age: 36
Friends
lcgirl278: Does anyone really read the headline?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lake city, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lcgirl278 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm not looking for a hook up or one night stand. I would just like to meet a decent person that isn't a complete pervert within the first days of communicating. I'm over jerks and if I'm not your cup of tea I'm cool with that, you may not be mine either, but there is no reason you have to be a jerk about it. I'm on here to hopefully meet someone who I can be friends with first and see where it goes. If it leads to something more great, if not I wish them the best on their journey. I'm a mother and that is my first priority. I like to have fun and laugh, go to the beach, a good amusement park and just have a good time. I like to play putt putt, go bowling, shoot archery, see a movie, go out to dinner, paint and more. I love a good adventure and to have someone to share it with is a plus. So, if you are interested in chatting, send me a message. If not I wish you the best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lcgirl278 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.