btrfla45
Age: 45
Long term
sesarsesar
Age: 38
Long term
dearle35: LOOKING FOR MRS RIGHT
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dearle35 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
i am an easy going fun loving person.i work hard and enjoy going to the beach,clubs concerts etc on my time off.i have a good sense of humor, I am easy to get along with and I love animals .I also enjoy at times to just stay home and watch a good movie and cuddle up with that special someone. and get to know her. I am just looking for someone who can be friends first and go from there I am looking for a Honest, Trusting, Open-Minded female that knows how to have fun and can let her hair down at times.

First Date
I would greatly enjoy going out to the beach to watch the sunset. and then take her to a nice restaurant and have a great conversation and get to know her likes and dislikes as well as discuss mine. and then from dinnner i will let her decide what she would like to do.hope to hear from you soon.