Cambria.f2442
Age: 31
Dating
smartchick9: Looking for awesome and funny.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Agua caliente, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
smartchick9 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
polysomnographic technologist


dating
new years 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About erica
Let's seeeeeee.... I want to find my compliment; someone to enjoy life with and confide in. I'm hoping to find someone that matches my type of humor/intellect, and someone that can give me goosebumps. I'm intelligent, witty, sarcastic, affectionate, friendly, and practical. I don't let my emotions get the best of me. I have a career I'm successful in and that I love. I'm slightly dorky, slightly cool. I'm self sufficient, I take care of myself, and I want to find someone that is in the same place in their life. I try to be a kind person, I believe you get what you give. And I try to be healthy by working out, and watching what I eat, but I'm by no means a health nazi. I love humor, my dog and cat, sunbathing, good food, good sex... basically all the things that make life worth living, right? ;)

I'm the lead technologist at a diagnostic sleep center. It's my job to monitor patients and treat sleep disorders. That means I work nights. That means that my work schedule is very weird, and my sleep schedule is even weirder. I tend to be awake very late into the night, and sleep late during the day. I still do 'daywalker' stuff when I can or need to, but generally I'm a night owl. I have a dog, a cat, and three snakes. I love animals, I think they are fascinating, and if I won the lottery I'd probably buy myself a menagerie :)

So you can get a sense of me: I don't have cable, but I watch my favorite stuff online: The Simpsons, South Park, Bob's Burgers (yeah, I like a lot of cartoons), Tosh.0, I like sci-fi and scary movies.... Alien is probably my top pick for movies. Oh, and music? I generally like rock/alternative, I listen to Live105 on the radio, but I'm all over the board: The Black Keys, Awolnation, Middle Class Rut, Queen, White Stripes, Pearl Jam, Tool, Paul Simon, Buddy Holly, Patsy Cline, Roy Orbison are some of my favs.

Ok, you get the idea, and I'm tired of writing about myself. If you're curious drop me a line. If not, happy fishing :)

First Date
Anything where we can talk and see if we connect. I trust my gut instincts about people. ...I know it's cliche, but dinner and a movie is still fun. I also love museums, and galleries, or a walk in a nice setting. I'm down with just grabbing a drink too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smartchick9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke