kimchigurl: I am me... :) take it or leave it...
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fountain, Colorado
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
kimchigurl Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student


dating
Being goofy ^.^






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cyndi
My name is Cyndi. I like going shooting, and shooting pool. I played the cello for 15 years and studied that and voice in college. Music is my passion. I love my culture in every facet, the food, the history and the people. I worked at a homeless shelter for over 2 years. I believe the best thing to do is pay it forward. Something as simple as a smile can change someones day.. (^.^) I am currently in school and attend PPCC until I can finish my gen eds and transfer to a University. I am double majoring in music and sociology. I want to find someone that can help me in improving myself and my outlook on life, and hopefully I can do the same for them. I am happy with myself, and i don't need anyone else's approval.
If you're just looking for a quick lay you need to look further.. I'm not dtf. I'm looking for a relationship or a good friendship that may lead to something down the road. If you're on the same page feel free to drop me a line. ^.^

First Date
I'm pretty chill so I guess probably coffee or having a bite somewhere that is not to crowded so we can talk and get to know each other... Or maybe we can go fishing... :)