aqufinaflow
Age: 35
Friends
Child12: Child of God
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Farmington, Michigan
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Child12 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yes...


dating
May 26, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Please read these first before you contact me !!!

1.Always put God first !!
2.No player please
3.It doesn't work with me if you love night life. (every once in a while with close friend only)
4.Who realized how to give and take
5.Please don't rush or push , it doesn't work that way either....
6.I am a busy single mom with 2 kids ... My children is a first priority
( full time custody ) .....
7.White skin type is prefer =D

Please e.mail and ask me the detail...
I don't mind being a single mom if this is a God's will...

First Date
*****FIRST MEET !!!*****

Public !!!
and go from that...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Child12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke