Shine861: We'll see about this
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Shine861 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm easy going and up for just about anything twice! I just made the move to Palm Beach Gardens from New York, talk about culture shock! (But I love it so far)
I studied philosophy, politics, and law at Binghamton University. No, I'm not going to law school.
I have a great family and awesome group of friends back home that I miss a ton but looking forward to starting my new life down here:)
I love to do anything outside especially if it includes the beach, water, or golf! I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and like to stay active although I know how to have a good time as well!
I tend to be brutally honest at times, I apologize ahead of time. Also, if I can't see your teeth in your pictures I'm going to assume you have none or don't take care of them ;)
*Sense of humor is a must*
*Gangsters need not apply*




First Date
Drinks/coffee?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shine861 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 40.