ibnsabah: Da Mi Basia Mille
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ibnsabah Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Army-Medical


dating
24 Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Solomon
I am a divorced father of four awesome kids, the oldest two adopted (my oldest son is now 19, so not really a 'kid'!). I would be happy to discuss my kiddos with anyone who is interested!
I adore them and try to be a great dad for them...they are paramount in my life.
I was married for 12 years. My ex-wife and I are civil and respectful to each other. Long separation, quick divorce...never thought it would happen to me, but it did, moving on!
In the words of Pablo Neruda: "Love is so short, forgetting is so long."
I will tell you whatever you wish to know about that...honestly.
I am active-duty Army and just got back from my fourth deployment...good times!
I get out in 2016 and will then start my nursing/P.A. career.
I am 'Jew-ish'...meaning that I am not even close to being orthodox.
I consider myself an agnostic free-thinker who still sees the value of a cultural tradition and ethics.
If I don't know the answer to some profound question, I will just say 'SCIENCE!'( in a basso-profundo voice).
I am active on the internet (i.e. blogging and entertainment), but not obsessed with it.
I love everything to do with mobile technology-tablets, phones, ultra-books, etc...however I love the outdoors (hiking, climbing, rappelling, running, and just exploring)and try to get out & about as much as possible.
I fell in love with Colorado when I lived there and can't wait to enjoy Washington state!
I read a lot...a lot. I consider myself to be pretty well-versed on topics that interest me and I am a 'conversationalist'.
I do not care for pro sports. I would rather play then watch. I also do not understand the desire for men to wear a shirt with another man's name on it...when I was in high school, this was what girls did with a guy they liked, except it was a letter jacket, etc. That being said, I have, and wear a classic Larry Bird jersey. So sue me.
I am a fauxtographer...I absolutely love photography. I sold my kit before I deployed, and now I wish I had not!
I was raised to have manners, but I have an irreverent sense of humor. I cannot be offended.
Confused yet? Sometimes I am too!
I have many tattoos and want more.
I am disease-free and I will stay that way!
I act my age...except for when I don't; in which case I act someone else's age, but I am not sure who's...
I guess my body 'type' could be considered athletic, but I figure I would play it safe and put 'average'. There is no six-pack, but there are no 'rolls' either.
I find that a good run with music is the best stress relief.
I try to keep myself fit. I do this for my job, myself, and of course we all want to look good naked!
I adhere to a vegan diet, though I do not require my significant other to be-I love to cook and am good at it!
I am not a big guy, but I am not small or weak either- so if you want a six foot dude, it isn't me!
I love caffeine. As of right now, that is not regulated by federal law via the BATF...for now!
I like a variety of music, though my musical 'home' would be with the early emo and post-punk bands of the 90's.
I categorize myself as a Libertarian/constitutionalist when it comes to politics. I will not force politixal talk on you; and I enjoy people who may disagree with me. I am, in other words, an adult about it.
I am a horrible, terrible dancer.
I am interesting, and interested in many things.
*The pics of me shirtless are there in the interest of full disclosure and honesty. I don't want to meet someone who has a different idea of what I look like because I only have close ups of my face, etc. I am not a big guy, nor am I a douche-bag who is full of himself...the photos are NOT there because I think I am something awesome!*
*ALSO...it seems as though the website shows me as online sometimes when I am not...*

First Date
I would like to meet first, which would be pretty casual.
MY fun date would probably involve going to an open town-hall meeting in Seattle and arguing with city council until I was forcibly removed and/or tased by the police...but I am guided by the preference of the lady!
Also (this has been my brief but informative experience thus far with dating sites) kindly don't be a flake...thanks!