boo.boo.kitty
Age: 20
Hang out
ana_naje: Let's try something different.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ana_naje is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
small business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Adriana
I am a nerd at heart, love board games and crime shows, I'm a sucker for a mobster movie, I enjoy Shakespeare and Harry Potter. I love the outdoors. I have always been a camp chick. Some would say I'm slightly high maintenance, but just because I enjoy the Macy's MAC counter doesn't mean cant get my hands dirty. I know I may look one way but I am really down to earth, I'm from a small country farm town and I haven't forgotten that even living in the city now.
I am very family oriented, I could not live without my mama. She is my rock, I literally talk to her at least 4 times a day on the phone, no joke. Family is so important to me, they get me through everything :)

I'm currently studying fashion design, and working toward my BFA, and I LOVE it!! I want to be a bridal designer, I love everything about weddings. I would say I am a hopeless romantic :)

I love spontaneity, I think it keeps life fun. I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humor and a sense of adventure, and maby a little nerdy :)
I want someone to share life experiences with, big and small. I have a big personality so if you are more on the calm side, it might balance me out :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to ana_naje you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.