ALilPOF
Age: 38
Friends
ftns101: Hopeless romantic looking for "the one"...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ftns101 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello!
I am full of energy, and very enthusiastic about being healthy and enjoying life; I believe everyday is a gift, and I try to enjoy every minute! Most of my time is spent outside (weather permitting), running, hiking, walking/running on the beach, etc. I can be a bit of a homebody, at times, too; cooking, watching movies and/or just chatting with family and friends.
Unfortunately, my current work schedule dictates my social calendar, so time is a bit crazy! I always make time for those that are important to me, and my family comes first...
Ok, I am a jeans, t-shirt, ball cap, sneakers-kinda' girl, with a thing for muscle cars. I grew up around cars, and I'm a bit of a tomboy at heart. But I clean up well. ;)
I am Spanish and Italian. My mom is Italian, father is Spanish, but I do not speak either. I listen to Contempoary Christian and Top 40 stuff, but anything is fine (except rap); if there is music, I am a happy girl! :)
I am sometimes a bit shy, but this easily subsides; laughing helps!
Once relaxed, I love to talk...

First Date
Great conversation...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ftns101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married