wing74: Fear is the enemy of hope!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wing74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I read the Bible often!
I love being a father! If you've cheated - please don't bother! No game players
The next best is being an uncle!
These two hats help me understand Gods love for mankind!
I love to read & learn about numerous topics, like religion, nature, relationships, money, gardening, living off the land & many more. Have you ever read about the 5 Love Languages? Do you read Dr. Laura Schlessinger? Dave Ramsey?
I enjoy a variety of music, usually old gospel or country but find a few songs here & there that I enjoy & you might never guess ;-)
I strive to live debt free & invest in my future ( an exercise in self control )! I want to live in the country with goats, chickens, horses, garden & yes a big dog!!!
My hobbies are varied & numerous ... some times I don't get to enjoy all of them in a year... last year I missed white water rafting & tubing, so far this year I missed out on skiing, barely managed to snowmobile, & am pretty slim on shooting time ( I enjoy trap, skeet, pistol, rifle, black powder). I'm putting a lot of time in my garden, I would love a mate who would play tennis with me ;-)

First Date
I could enjoy lots of things... Depends a lot on what my mate is comfortable with