eric7887: the search continues...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
eric7887 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
U.S. Marine







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
CarsMotorcyclesAdrenaline
RelaxingJust having a good timeg

About eric
Hey, my name's Eric. I'm originally from Colorado. I'm new to the area hoping to find someone to have a long term no bs relationship with... but hey isnt everyone haha. I'm very sarcastic and like to joke around a lot so if we start talking don't take me too serious lol. I like fast cars and motorcycles, pretty much anything that gives me a rush. That being said, I also like just hanging out at the beach all day being lazy and relaxing. not gonna lie, im pretty much a cuddling pro haha.I can pretty much have a good time doing anything.
I like all kinds of music, but mostly country and rock. If I've been drinking, you may see some moves you've never seen before haha!
I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with (atleast i think so!). When I find someone i like, I put it all out there. I don't play games and i expect the same in return (most of the time that doesn't happen though). I trust people way too easy, but if you lose my trust...good luck getting it back, probably won't happen.
I'm just looking for someone that i can be comfortable around. somebody that can be spontaneous and fun or just curl up and watch a movie at home and still be content. a girl that doesnt need a man to provide for her but still appreciates it when we try. not looking for someone that likes to complain.... i'll listen and try to help when you have a bad day but complaining about everything gets old real fast!

First Date
it all depends on the person. i like going out to dinner and then walking on the beach and getting to know the person, maybe watch the sunset.