katyboomboom: Everyday is an adventure for me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
katyboomboom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales associates


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Katy
Update: what I want in a man. Someone who will walk beside me as my partner, laugh at silly stuff, want to experience having a real woman who is a bit of a tomboy and but also knows how to be very feminine, possibly knows his way around the kitchen, and most of all.....likes to kiss passionately where you lose yourself in the moment and come up breathless. I miss that.

I grew up in "Vegas" and that means I am very street smart, adventuresome, love life to the fullest, and enjoy eating at new places all the time. Not to say that if you were raised somewhere else you can't be all those things. Real people do live there and we are unique. I've led a very colorful life and would love to hear about yours too. There is so much more to me than what you have just read. Give my profile a look and drop me a line, you may surprised how much fun I can be.

First Date
Anywhere we can sit and talk and see if we would like to know more about one another. Then make plans for 2nd date maybe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katyboomboom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke