Sure70why70no
Age: 24
Friends
Masquerade198
Age: 26
Dating
deefdz
Age: 24
Friends
lolo_314: Why can't I find 1 good fish in this huge sea
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
lolo_314 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Secretary, nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for someone who enjoys their friends and family as much as I do. I love kids and enjoy working with them. I love to go out with friends and then come home and cook for everyone! I enjoy going to sporting events, hikes, beach, movies and out to dinner. I am really passionate about my friends and consider the close ones family.
making people happy and making sure their needs are met, puts a smile on my face :)..let me tell you "gentlemen" out there that I am not a size 0 and am proud of my curves and a little meat on my bones. If you are looking for a stick figure Barbie doll, I'm not the woman you're looking for...I am proud of who I am and what I look like..just think of that song "All About That Bass" (yeah I know that's super cheesy but it fits the description in going for)

First Date
going out to dinner and or drinks so we can get to know each other..