jbrauer
Age: 24
Dating
RiderKibuto: I roll Natural 21s
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Goose creek, South Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
RiderKibuto Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Student


dating
My best friend, Adam and me. (I






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Bobby
I'm Bobby/Robert/Bob (Any form of that name.) I'm a nerd and wear my badge proudly.

I'm a Christian. It's the most important aspect of my life.

I've had Japanese people tell me I should have been born in Japan.

I eat video games. I breathe comic books. I dream Doctor Who and I live Coheed and Cambria. Sarcasm is my first language.

My nerd knows no bounds. I can watch an episode of Star Trek then go jump on to a raid in Warcraft or Guild Wars, then jump over and play a few games of Magic: the Gathering with some friends, then jump over and watch the entire season 1 of Avatar. Yes, I am a Brony. And yes, I collect action figures and figurines.

I find the works of Eiji Tsubarya and Shotarou Ishinimori to be some of the best things ever created. (Godzilla>Everything)

I tend to be reserved and shut off from people that I generally don't know too well. However, once I open up and you get to know me, you either love me or hate me.

I'm currently going to school for multiple certificates in Digital Arts (3D Animation, Game Design, Web Design, Graphic Design) and hope to one day work for BioWare, UbiSoft or Electronic Arts.

One of my biggest dreams is to play Magic: the Gathering on a professional level. Any girl that is a master of the STACK is a master of my heart.

As for music, I'll pretty much listen to anything except for dubstep. K-Pop is my guilty pleasure and Sooyoung Choi is my waifu.

I can kick your ass in a game of Pokemon.

I'm trying to find someone that can help me break out of my hermit ways that I can still be comfortable around.

First Date
A comic book store. I can usually tell a lot about a person by their choices in comic books and video games. I prefer something simple. Night at home watching Netflix over a night out.

Or perhaps chat over a few games of Magic.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RiderKibuto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke