Coolcarbear
Age: 56
Long term
wyrebender58: Ready to put effort and time .........
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
wyrebender58 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dental Techncian







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a widow of going on 7 yrs. It was/is rough but I'm ready to move on, have been for a while. I've met people who are looking for someone to add to the notches on their bedposts (age never changes that) I've met people who want to be dominate, who want to be dominated and people that forget that they are married.
I'm just a down to earth woman looking for a down to earth partner to enjoy the rest of our time here. I'm looking for monogamous, long term but not necessarily marriage. And yes, I like walking on the beach, wine sipping and fires (contained please) I grow my own herbs and would love to have a place to grow veggies, etc. I can fix just about anything (thank you Dad)
I'm very romantic preferring thoughtful gestures than "bling". I can buy my own "sparklies".
I prefer being with an equal. I can catch and release spiders, relocate garden pests and am known for rescuing injured animals and strays. I don't enjoy dressing to the nines, but a nice pair of slacks and a sexy sweater are cool. I am very affectionate and touchy feelie but respect boundries of public locations and my partner's. I'm not a clinger, just like to make my partner know I am thinking of them and hearing what they are saying.
I would like to meet someone who likes kids, cats and dogs. A partner that likes to cuddle and all that goes with a healthy happy relationship. One that realizes that me being overweight does not reflect who I am as a person. I know what true love is and am willing to put in the time to start slowly to be sure that we are friends first. I'm affectionate, caring, easy going, very slow to anger (can't recall the last time I got really angry). I can speak in complete sentences, know what fork to use at a formal dinner and don't burp my wine.
I enjoy a light sassy/bantering sense of humor but never crude or crass. I don't swear, smoke and never make anyone the butt of a joke. I'm comfortable with PDAs (to a degree). I am a big reader and some great nights have been sitting at home with a partner, cuddled under a shared blanket, fire roaring, reading together. Cooking together is great too....it can be sexy and fun, not to worry if you can't cook -- I can teach you no prob.
Although I am tired of being alone, I want things to be right and won't settle

First Date
A great first date would be to have a picnic (weather permitting) or a casual meal at a reasonably priced place and get to know the person I am with. Maybe take a walk afterwards or just sit and talk. I don't like movies as a first date, can't talk and get to know someone without disturbing others.
BTW: I have 2 bio kids and 3 step kids (all grown and on their own). I also have 6 grand children from 4 to 18 all girls. Who'd a thunk that could happen....girls 6 boys 0 game over.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wyrebender58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.