m8kemeasandwich: "Only know you love her....when you let her go..."
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ga, Georgia
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
m8kemeasandwich is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Alexis
Hmm...looks like this thing isn't multiple choice.

I'm 26, educated, single.
I listen to all types of music. Like to be out and about during my free time. I enjoy traveling, working on cars, cruising around, the beach, tropics, warm weather, and a good conversation. I like bachata, but don't mind a nice salsa here and there.

Honesty is a must. I'll pass on the drama stuff.
I am looking for a gal that knows what she's worth! A girl that has some self confidence and knows what she wants out of life.

Message me. There's no way I can see/read every profile. I might miss you, but you might find me! :)

If your profile doesn't have a picture then....I'm forced to assume you're a psycho stalker looking to lure me into your dungeon. No thanks >_>
Put a picture up! This isn't "Guess Who?"


First Date
with you silly. hah :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to m8kemeasandwich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke