noname10209
Age: 21
Hang out
mspears90: looking for that one sweet guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
El sobrante, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
mspears90 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
scanning clerk/checker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Melissa
let me start by introducing myself I'm Melissa and at the moment I'm 23 soon to be 24 in June I live on my own and have been doing so since I was 19 I work full time at a grocery store called raleys I'm a scanning/checking clerk. Some of my hobbies/things I like to do would be going to the movies, ice skating, bowling, beach, park, archery, hanging out with friends and having fun. I have 6 brothers and sisters nephew and niece if u wish to know more about me please shoot me back a message I may have missed something some where in there I also have 8 tattoos and 5 piercing.




If you wish to know more please don't hesitate to ask Im hoping hear from you guys really soon ^-^

First Date
I would I like to do any fun really not too picky as long as we can talk to get to kno eachother maybe go out for coffee or maybe a park possibly bowling anything that will spark our interests and get to know each other better