1drew4u2night
Age: 27
Dating
Gage285: I'm off this weekend. Mudding time who's with?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sullivan, Missouri
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Gage285 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Aerofil Technology Inc







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Gage
I love to hunt, fish, camp, ride & race fourwheelers & dirtbikes, mudding and floating. I love to spend valuable time with friends & family! I am a easy going, hard working man! I don't & will not put up with anyones bullsh*t as in stealing lying or cheating. I don't play games! I have a great sense of humor im told, I like to be goofy & have fun! I am fully color blind and when it comes to people judging me i dont care what they think. I am who I am and thats all I can be. Im also smarter than what most people think. I wok on cars and trucks, and i guess im gonna cut it short so if you wana know more just message me please :)

First Date
I'd like to take her out to the movies or whatever of her choice then home to make her a good home cooked meal! Next id like to take her to the lake or river as long as she feels safe with me & lay in the bed of my truck and talk... I'd like to lay next to her as we look at the stars! Or whatever she perfers :p