TWR30: Ready To Ride?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
TWR30 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Lab Tech Concrete







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to ride my bike, drink beer, and have fun. I love my daughter more than anything and she is well taken care of. I'm a man so I do guy stuff. I'm not the sensitive, feelings sharing, Dr. Phil type. This doesn't mean that im incapable of affection, compassion, etc...
Though I have grown older and wiser I still do stupid things and make mistakes. I have a good job, home, vehicles, and a great family.
My tastes in a lot of things can be a bit different, hard to explain. You will just have to get to know me to understand. As much as it can get me in trouble sometimes I tend to say what's on my mind (small filter). I believe strongly in the truth. I would rather know the good or bad now than find out later.
Obviously I'm not athletic or a princess, just thought it was funny. I had a good laugh. I am looking for a relationship that will one day lead to marriage. It's been a long time since I've let someone get close to me and that has been intentional. Sometimes you just have to spend some time by yourself to realize its no way to live.

First Date
Well if you can handle a steering wheel pretty well, then your driving the get away car. We can make some quick cash while we get to know each other.
If not then I guess a simple dinner, some drinks, and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TWR30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married