dsellen: Here for a good time, Not for a long time!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
dsellen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Projects Manager Petroleum Industry


dating
I'm on the far left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi - Please Read!!

**Its sexy for woman to know what they want so messaging first is AWESOME!!!** If you like what you see and read I would love to hear from you!

**I promise I will put up better pictures I know I know you don't have to tell me :)**

UPDATE!! The below is almost a year old. So.. I have been single for over a year. I will retype a new one soon just thought I would jump back on and give it a try. ;)

Headline is a reminder from a past away close friend of mine to remind me life is short make sure you make the most of it!

Here is the 100% honesty part.

I was in a relationship for 4-1/2 years to someone I loved very much. She felt different and thus here I am. I really have no idea where life is going to take me next. I am actually kind of on auto pilot. So It has been a while and I figure I am ready to get out and date. It is summer lets have some fun. Below is a list of hobbies and what I appreciate in a woman. I have a great career in the Petroleum Industry and I am working towards my Petroleum Engineering Degree. If what you see or read sparks some interest I would love to hear from you. I guess I am old school I really do not like messaging 100 times on here. If you are not ready to date and you just want to message back and forth I completely understand but I really do not want to message over the next 2 weeks about how is the weather type stuff. Lets send a few messages back and forth and make a plan to go on a date and have some fun. If we like each other I am sure obviously it would continue this is not rocket science :).

Hobbies
- Surfing "I really don't get to surf as often as I want
- Snowboarding "I have friends that live in Big Bear Area and we all love to snowboard have some beers and share some laughs some of them used to be snowboard instructors so trust me when I say if you do not know how to snowboard it is perfectly okay :)"
- Dirt Bike - "I love to be on 2 wheels. A lot of my friends girl friends rides so don't be afraid you won't be the only girl on a dirt bike if you already know how if you don't its okay we all will teach you if your willing :)
- Beach Cruising \ Bar Hopping - On hot summer afternoon jumping on the beach cruisers and hitting a few bars for some good food and cold beers is always fun!
- Boating I love the ocean and the river!!! I have a old beat up tired jet boat I am going to see if it will work for this summer in the next couple weeks :)
- Hiking, Jogging, movies, breweries, wineries, great food
- cruising on the Harley
- laughing
- I am 100% Honest!

Some things I really want to do
- learn to country swing dance
- travel more outside the US "Australia, New Zealand, Spain, Germany, tropical islands :)
- get a dog :)

*update* - Just to help
Things I am looking for in a woman.

- Gorgeous & Beautiful Inside and out!!!
- fun
- kind
- great sense of humor
- Fit and Healthy If you do not work out or eat healthy me and you will not click just being honest. I have changed my life in pursuit to be the healthiest and strongest person I can be I am looking for someone that is the same I don't want someone that will knock me off track. I want someone to laugh with me on our cheat days and pig out but that's it. :)
- Good Heart
- 100% Honest!
- Loves and Cares about Family
- Happy!
- Educated
- Has a job\career


Try to remember Have fun on here ladies. Life is too short. Don't take all these mundane profiles too seriously and go on some dates!