LihMiguehBR: Where ever u go, that's where u are! :)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Piedmont, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
LihMiguehBR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Li
People tell me that I have the best qualities of both cultures: Japan and Brazil. Im a very responsible, hardworking and organized person (I spent 5y in university and Im a graduated nurse). However, im also light hearted, positive, friendly and love to travel.
Im currently living in the east bay with two friends (other nurses). I learned about the bay area about three years ago when I was an au pair for a family in Mill Valley who Im very close with. I had many responsabilities during that year but I was also able to travel to many during that year: Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Texas, Washington DC, Washington, Yosemite, Alabama, Utah, Louisiana.. I felt in love with America and now Im back, taking college classes with the hopes of obtaining my american nursing degree.
Im looking to meet someone who understand the importances of responsabilities and hard work and has a love for other cultures and desired to travel with me far and near.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LihMiguehBR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 36.