jimmyfox10: looking for someone with like interest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palmersville, Tennessee
Details
72 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
jimmyfox10 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired Administrator


dating
Wife of Robert Voges, Good friends who visited March 5th and 6th of this year. Photo taken by Robert. My hair is changing as well as the rest of me. This is current.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a nature lover and learn from nature, I love my garden, my home orchard, my trails, my pond, my fish, my trees. It is all good. It is a part of me. I have given the bottom seven feet of all fruit trees to the deer. I would prefer to love the deer at a distance away from my garden and trees. I love people, I love everybody and everything. More importantly I love myself. I am not a vegetarian but tend to eat more vegetables than not. I prefer to grow my own, organically, as much as possible.

I am the eternal optimist. I believe everything happens for a reason and I am into New Age Philosophy. I love life and everything in it. It is important to honor everything effecting your life by trying to learn from experiences you have drawn to you. I am looking for friends/activity partner to share metaphysical experiences with. I am into Reiki, Holistic Healing, Intuitive Counseling, Philosophy, Gifts of the Spirit and welcome the freedom to share new age experiences with people who are like minded.

I am hoping to network with other people of like interest through those that I meet. I believe in God but I don't believe in running around preaching religion. I believe it is more important to live life - love life and be honest with yourself and others

I am open to social interaction but cannot say I am on this site with the hopes of finding that special person. I am happy, whole and complete and I will leave the rest of it up to providence. I will say that I am definitely interested in finding the right person for long term. Someone willing to relocate would be an absolute plus. I do live in the country. I like to travel and also like to go to town several times a week. I have many many guests and the person I am looking for would also have to like interaction with people.

First Date
I would want to email a little bit at first. I would like a quiet place to talk. A booth in a restaurant, A walk in a Park, even a meeting in a bookstore. I want the other person to feel comfortable and share their personal interest with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jimmyfox10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke