Layarivi88
Age: 26
Dating
beautiifulraven: living and learning
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richmond, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
beautiifulraven Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Tiara
I read, I shop, I think. I enjoy intellectual conversations, but I can't live without sarcasm. I like looking at "reviews" every once in a while, but I love to see a good film. I'm obsessed with fashion and language. I'm also aware that I'm ranting with no clear direction.

I'm a Psychology/French literary studies student at Mills College. Reading minds and and literary critiquing them..yep! No, but really. My focus is in Child Psychology, and I enjoy writing, so why not double it up.

Music, Oh how I love it! All of it, well... not so much country, but the rest? YES! I love it even more when I make a statement with a musical reference, and the person next to me gets it.

First Date
Going to the movies and sharing a small bag of popcorn, saving room for the yogurt we're going to get at the nearest yogurtland, and then talking while we eat it, hoping that I'll get a chance to wipe away the smudge of ice cream you've gotten on your face! Cute.