mauddib26: Flips sign from Closed to Open
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
mauddib26 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Technology Consultant


dating
Go Packers!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
What can one say. I am back in the mix looking to see what is out there. Expand my circle of friends and see what happens from there. I like structure but this go around I am going to just let things happen and be laid back more. No pressure and all filters off and be myself. I enjoy trying new things and look to go outside my comfort zone a little.

I like dive bars vs. clubs. It is more my style to be able to randomly talk to strangers, like Cheers, everyone knows your name. I also like to the simple things like BBQ at a friends or my home, watching TV on a lazy night, trying new places to eat.

Personality wise I am a goofball and like to have fun, shoot from the hip. I enjoy reading, playing golf, enjoying a night of UFC with friends, bike riding. I would love to take up hiking as well. Work these legs out some.


First Date
Nothing big. Meet somewhere, talk and let things flow.