SmilingBright4: That special someone
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
SmilingBright4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Teacher


dating
Out in Vegas






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sara
Hi! I'm Sara. I love trying anything new and crazy, but my favorite things to do right now are traveling, having brunch with some great coffee, reading a good book, beer and wine tasting, watching football or going to any sporting event, playing games and laughing with friends, and getting my adrenaline rushing.

I graduated from Cal a few years ago, and just finished my graduate teaching program. I am now a Kindergarten teacher and love my job. I am very passionate about teaching and am looking for someone who is also passionate about their work.

Ever since I bungee jumped I have been taking advantage of every opportunity to get my adrenaline pumping: sky jumps, skydiving, zip lining, cliff jumping, etc. I'm always looking for more if you wanna go for a ride! I love hiking, camping, and traveling. I road tripped a lot of the U.S. and have traveled to a few countries, but that exploring bug never goes away. Day trips and weekend trips have sufficed recently. While I love getting out of the house, I also enjoy a night in snuggled up with a good movie, or trying out new recipes.

I am looking for someone who enjoys everyday but also looks for adventure. I enjoy life and am looking for someone to share it with. Message me if you a interested and be ready for lots of freckles, smiles, and strawberry blonde hair!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmilingBright4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke