LEARN826: IG @ktownfit14
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lynbrook, New York
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
LEARN826 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Exercise Physiologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Kristie
Hey guys! My name is Kristie. I own a family fitness studio locally and although opening up my own small business was the hardest thing I've ever done and continue to do...I absolutely love what I do and not many people, even those with all the money in the world, can say that.

I'm currently training for my next bikini competition (I'm a professional natural bikini competitor) so between dieting/exercising for that and my crazy work schedule...it's SOOO hard to meet people!

I'm looking to find someone stable in my life. Maybe not serious right away....but someone to be a supportive rock and allow me to be the same for them. It is very important to me that this person be involved in fitness or athletics as it is a huge part of my life. Other than that....I'm open for anything!

Hope to hear from you guys!

*if you can not do 20 strict pull-ups without trying, I'm most likely not interested*

First Date
Depends on what night of the week it is. Coffee during the week...but if we go out on a Saturday night (my cheat meal night)...take me to dinner and prepare to be AMAZED how much this chick can eat! :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LEARN826 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.