atxgogo: looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pflugerville, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
atxgogo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ultrasound Technologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I was born and raised in a small west Texas town, but oddly enough I didnt really fit in. So I decided to move to Austin since it seems to be out of place in this state. Ive lived here for 14 years and it truly feels like home. Im pretty diverse and open. I like anything from reading a book while curled up on the couch with my dogs to going downtown for a nice drink and good music. I love going camping and exploring mother nature and all she has to offer. I love music and everything that comes with it. My favorite thing to do is to go to a live music show and learn new music types. I love sharing music with people as well as having people share music with me. I love the feeling that music and lyrics can give and I love that is such a common language for all people. Cant really name all of the music i love because there isnt enough space :) but my taste is pretty diverse as is my life.Im very much an animal person, especially when it comes to dogs. I have adopted all the dogs that I have and love to work to educate people about taking care of animals. I used to volunteer at the Humane Society and it fulfilled me more than most things in life. I basically love to have fun in this life and love to share that fun with other people!

First Date
Anything fun and new and that requires conversation. All friendships and relationships start with a good conversation.