Italian0VeR0: Looking for a classy, family oriented lady...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westchester, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Italian0VeR0 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Whats up to the ladies out there. Little brief description of myself. Well first and foremost I am Italian(no not like those dumbass retards you see in nightclubs being cupholders and fistpumpin), 6'2, 200lbs. Athletic, love anything that's outdoors, especially football, baseball, soccer, paintballing, etc. I listen to all types of music 80's freestyle, rap, house, etc. I consider myself to be funny, maybe to funny at times, outgoing I can keep up with a lion. I love animals...dogs over cats though. If you look amazing and are as big of a wise ass as me then we will click. The most interesting man in the world said, I am the most interesting man in the world, I am the most interesting man in the world. I'm looking for an old fashioned girl with values, morals and respect...

First Date
Vegas to get hitched...Something simple drinks, etc...Whichever lady this applies to we will eventually figure this step out...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Italian0VeR0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female