Rayjus2: Ready for that relationship!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placentia, California
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic Gemini with Black
Rayjus2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Free Thinker
Retail Managment

L.A. Fair!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a Manager @ TJMaxx/Homegoods in Tustin at the District so come in and say hi! I am very easy going. Humor and laughter is a big part of my life. I put in 9 hours of hard work, and put in as many hours having a good time as you can see in my photos! My Son is a Cal State Fullerton graduate (Summa Cum Laude), and works as a Manager @ Cha Cha's in downtown Brea! His Mother fell ill with Bi-Polar illness so I took over raising him when he was 4 1/2 years old and raised him on my own in the City of Brea and I loved every minute of it!I I live on my own in Placentia in a quiet neighborhood. I Love all Sports, Fine Dining, Romantic dates and romantic ambiance with the right lady, I celebrate all the Holidays (even St Paddy's & Cinco de Mayo) and my music tastes are from A to Z: Classic Rock ,HEAVY METAL. (Need someone to Rock with as well as Dance.) Motown, Disco, New Wave, Punk, Oldies, and Jazz, Classical at the Hollywood Bowl. Favorite Female performers, Karen Carpenter, Sade, Chrissy Hynde (Pretenders). Favorite Male voices: Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Steve Perry, George Harrison! (Rap & Country least favorite)! I am Looking for a lady with a kind heart who wants a man to be her one and only companion, friend, and who loves thoughtful romantic moments. Romantic walks by the beach, relaxing by the pool during the summers, enjoying life together with someone who laughs and loves with mutual respect for one another. Arguing and dysfunctional lifestyles are a major turnoff. Am I asking for too much? Being in shape is important as I need a partner to work out with! I am also an insomniac, so text me anytime! I'll be awake! Raymond1@yahoo.com. Go Dodgers! Go Raiders! Go LAKERS! Go Kings! Also love Golf and Tennis!

Who wants to hang during the Spring!.

Raymond :-)

First Date
First Date: Very open minded to do anything as my photos depict. Whatever the mood is! Dinner to get to know each other. Dancing? Santa Anita Horse Racing. Lakers, Dodger, Walk on the Beach!

Let's decide together..................No Coffee places! Please! We can do better than that!!