Tmmk79: Nice guy looking for nice girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cheektowaga, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Tmmk79 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Work at a factory doing office work.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like a little bit of most things. I am pretty adaptable but being fair skinned heat is my enemy. I am a sports fan of Hockey, Baseball and Football.
Right now I am on a solid metal / rock streak when it comes to music but still dabble in country as well as most other music.
I think my ultimate goal is to just find a great companion and enjoy life. I like trying new things, I would like to travel and see places I havnt.

First Date
First date would have to be in a comfortable setting. In a situation where things feel just normal. Not a movie but a place to just act casual. So movies are out. Best first date ever was at Dave and Busters to be honiest. Wouldnt mind going to some place cool and just walking around goofing off. Free of the normal pressures or a rescricted text book date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tmmk79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married