midnightmare1
Age: 38
Long term
MlkNP: Lock it up!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MlkNP Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Healthcare


dating
wedding 5/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello! I'm an east coast transplant loving this life I have been fortunate to have found in San Diego. During the day I can be found saving lives at a local hospital, quite often scratching my head while inside I'm asking "Really?!? What were you thinking?" At night I enjoy hanging out with great friends and quite possibly cooking an extravagant meal at home. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday as it gives me the opportunity to make a huge mess in the kitchen while creating a masterpiece for all of my loved ones to inhale!

While I do enjoy the occasional "night out," I am equally as stoked to stay in, wrapped up in a blanket watching watching a great comedy or scary movie. On my days off I tend to work out, hang at the beach, catch a live music event or catch up with my friends. There is nothing better than Sunday Funday, with wings and beer, watching football with the guys. Bonus points if you love the Redskins as much as me :) Travel is a passion of mine and I have a bucket list a mile long of places I want to see.

I'm honest to a fault and at times have been called delightfully inappropriate. I like to think that I'm easy going, down to earth and try not to sweat the small stuff. I love to laugh and keep people entertained. If you can make me laugh until my belly hurts, you will have had me at hello! I'm extremely loyal and enjoy giving and showing affection to the ones that I love (I'm a caretaker by nature you know!). Soon I will have a new man in my life, a lab puppy, who is quite possibly the cutest thing in the world! I can't wait to spoil him and hopefully I will be the most amazing mom to the little guy.

I have a great career and an awesome life but I'm just missing someone to share it with. If you think you could be my match, shoot me a line!


First Date
Something casual like coffee or a glass of wine so we can get to know each other. I can be a little shy at first (shocking to my friends) but once I'm comfortable all will be right in the world!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MlkNP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs