drt11: Honesty Is a MUST!!!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Davie fl, Florida
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
drt11 Wants a relationship
PhD / Post Doctoral
Veterinary Medicine

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Jodi
I am looking for a man who is educated, spontaneous and fun. I am outgoing, energetic and a little silly. I am not your "typical" high maintenance Florida women. I am educated, independent, have a very fulfilling career, and love being spontaneous. I like to stay active and be outside. I recently took up mountain Biking and am hooked. I love to just jump on a plane and go. You only live once means more to me than most! I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors, hunting, camping, fishing. I grew up in Wisconsin, thus the outdoors are in my blood. Finding a man who is originally from the Midwest would be perfect as I find men from "big" cities not interested in a girl who can get dirty and not care, yet also be ready for an elegant night on the town. I think you get the best of both worlds with :)

I love spending Sundays on the couch watching football...Brett Favre was the best of the best!

First Date
Some place where we can talk and see if there is any chemistry...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to drt11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.