Airdrawn76: I just got here!
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
Long beach, California
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Airdrawn76 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jeff
Hello, I am 38 live in Long Beach. I love the ocean and went to college to learn as much as I can about it, still learning everyday. I used to work at the Aquarium in Long Beach, but now work in LA growing corals and saltwater fish. Its a lot of work, but also very rewarding. In the future I would like to work in Fiji or Aussie and help cultivate the corals out there so we do not reap from the ocean as much as we do now.
I am also a DJ and have been able to play in may different places all around. I mostly mix house music, so a love of house music would be very nice, or at least would not drive you crazy :) I do listen to many other genres of music since opening your mind to different genres provides inspiration where you least expect it!
In my free time I love to cook. I was born in New Orleans and just have a knack for cooking. It also helps me decompress from the day. Good food nourishes the soul!
I have a big bird, she is a Greenwing Macaw, her name is Zoe. She is the love my life. I have had her since she was 6 months old and she will be 14 in July. Never thought I could fall in love with a giant red bird, but you never know what life is going to throw at you. She is extremely smart and loves to dance while I mix :)
There is more to tell but that is about it right now

First Date
On the first date is all about getting to know each other and that does not mean dinner and a movie. I think going out either whale watching, amusement park, hiking, are usually the best way to get to know each other. We have time to talk, and have a good time. I like whale watching or amusement parks because there is usually something happening all the time, which can bring a whole new conversation on.