crexlvr: Summer's here!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Cancer with Brown
Intent
crexlvr is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Strong, intelligent, independent, warm, caring, and faithful... Looking for the same qualities in the man I date. Not on here looking for a one night stand or a sugar daddy. I'd like to make new friends and see where things go from there. Not concerned with age or height differences. I can look equally good with or without make-up, in jeans and sneakers to a dress and heels.
On here in hopes of finding someone to explore the area with, go on road trips/travel, go to shows, check out new dining experiences, etc. Summer is upon us, let's make it an epic adventure!
I get into SoCal often, so if you're in the San Diego/LA area that's great, too.
If you're interested, drop me a line.
* I should mention, I don't smoke cigarettes, but I do vape.
* to answer in advance to the most commonly asked questions: yes, I am tall- 6'0" barefoot, 6'4" in heels. No, I don't play basketball...or volleyball, lol. My nationality is American. Feel free to ask me my ethnicity if you are curious.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Someplace casual, where we can have a nice conversation and get to know a bit about each-other... I love a good cup of coffee, but haven't found that to be a great "first meet" venue.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crexlvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 51
Live in United States